THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

Monthly Meeting Tuesday, February 4, 2025 MS Teams or Chittenden Bank Room, Davis

Members*: President Monika Donlevy, Vice President Jennifer Main, Melissa Baker, Bob Bolyard, Sam Chambers, Chelsea Lynn Chu, Richard Cohen, Corinne Cooper, Liz Crawford, Amanda Duling, Carly C. Duran-Marrero, Skye Ellicock, Nichole Hathaway, Maureen Jennings, Meredith Grasso, Jennifer Jorgenson, Cindy Lee, John Lovelette, Katherine McGinn Hall, Karyn McGovern, Jennifer Payne, Lucie Pecor, Jon Reisenweaver, Billy Rison, Perri Schodorf, Susan Sobczak, Doug Stewart, Liv Townsend, Sawyer Zundel

G	1	es	tς	•
$\mathbf{\circ}$	u'	-	ιJ	٠

Staff:

Ex-officio: Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator

AGENDA

ITEM	TIME
Call To Order	12:05pm