It is with great pleasure that we announce the members of the class of 2025 selected for induction into the Aequitas Health Honor Society. These students have been recognized by the faculty and their peers for their commitment to addressing health disparities in their communities and center anti- ep e e o

Jasmine BazinetPhillips

Adaugo Chikezie

**Hunter Myers** 

Karena Nguyen

Vennela Pandaraboyina

Neeki Parsa

Kae Ravichandran

Javier Rincon

Gabriela Sarriera Valentin

Serra Sozen

Gabriela Bosmenier Cruz

Rosie I. Eiduson

Mialovena C. Exume

Kiana T. Heredia

Simran Kalsi

Finlay Pilcher

Elise A. Prehoda

We are certainly fortunate to have such an excellent group of students and new Aequitas fellows. Congratulations to each of them!